Testimonials

Switch Consulting take pride in the feedback we receive.
Here’s a sample from people who achieved their next career step with us.

“I would like to say a big “THANK YOU” to Rony. From the first conversation 2 weeks ago to “You’ve got the job”, I’ve been extremely well looked after and encouraged with his warm, friendly, professional guidance and support. Top service from nowhere else. I will definitely be recommending Switch Consulting.”

 

Shuang - London - April 2018

“Sarah’s support has been incredible throughout my whole application. She went above and beyond and I cannot thank her enough! “

 

Rosie - London - April 2018

“Andrew have been extremely helpful and fantastic to work with.  He is friendly and professional, due to my diary I sometimes could not arrange calls within working hours Andrew was very understanding and did not mind speaking outside of normal office hours.  He also responds very quickly and provided very useful guidances, making the interview preparation very calming.  This has been one of the greatest experience I have had with recruitment agency.”

 

Jo - London - April 2018

“My experience working with Naima has been nothing short of exceptional. I have dealt with a number of recruiters prior to working with Naima and have to say her professionalism and commitment to helping me was second to none. During our time working together we had particular obstacles with the snow storm disrupting my interviews and calls and Naima managed to go above and beyond her role to ensure I was fully prepared. I cannot speak highly enough of her.

 

Craig - Birmingham - March 2018

“Just want to take the time to say thank you to Angus for all his hard work supporting me in finding a new role especially in this challenging time in the FMCG/grocery market.  I’ve felt extremely well looked after and valued in this process and really enjoyed working together. He is an absolute credit to Switch and the best recruiter Ive worked with.”

 

David - London - March 2018

“Having dealt with a number of recruitment agencies in the past not one of them has given outstanding service. This has changed since I had dealings with Switch Consulting the service I’ve received has been excellent. Switch Consulting has to be the best recruitment agency by far. Rony has been absolutely marvellous, he’s been so supportive, given advice and has kept me up to date with application processes. Rony is a credit to both Switch and himself, he’s probably delivered the best customer service I’ve ever had. I will definitely be recommending Switch Consulting to others.”

 

Caroline - London - March 2018

Cain has been absolutely fantastic since our first conversation up until now during the first week of my new job. He’s friendly and professional, and has always checked in with me throughout the journey to see how I’m doing. Our original conversation and meeting was for a different company opportunity which I decided not to pursue, however Cain still took the time to continue and search for a more suitable role for me and contacted me a couple months later! Amazing service and this goes to show that Cain and Switch Consulting really care about you. I will definitely be recommending the company to friends!”

 

Jessica - London - March 2018

I am extremely happy with the service I received from Sarah Lock. I have never had this level of service or attention from a recruiter before. Sarah really pushed me to deliver my best at interviews, guiding me and ensuring I had all the relevant information. I will definitely be recommending Switch Consulting.

 

Rosie - London - March 2018

Can I start by saying how much time and enthusiasm Sarah dale put in to helping me with the recruitment process with H&M. Not only did she reassure me before the interviews but after as well she made sure she answered any related questions I had or anything I was unsure off . I am grateful for all her efforts they were outstanding . She has been lovely throughout and upbeat . A great way to start a new career by feeling that Sarah believed in me. Not just doing her Job but applauding me for my success .

 

Ashton - Birmingham - March 2018

Firstly, the team at switch really know how to match an individual to an employment opportunity, not wasting anybody’s time, focused on relevant positions to progress. Secondly, an individual mention for Rony, who understands the relationship between client and candidate, giving an insight into what to expect, how to prepare and improving the chances of success. Really engaged from initial contact through to employment offer, cant thank enough for support.  I’m now looking forward to an exciting opportunity with a global employer, thank you.

 

Sean - London - March 2018

“Harriet is the best recruiter i have ever come across. She is a true star. She cares about her job and the candidates and she tries to find them a job that they will be truly happy doing. Harriet takes the time to call me and see how i am doing and if i am happy in my new job. Working with Harriet was an absolute pleasure and i am truly thankful that she invested her time in me. “

 

Christina - London - February 2018

“My experience with Josh was nothing short of fantastic. Josh was very professional and knew what he was talking about and he kept in constant touch with me. I felt that I knew him for years as we just got on well so much. Josh even called me after I started just to see how I was getting on to which is brilliant after care. In all I feel Josh is a credit to your company.”

 

Robert - Birmingham - February 2018

“Switch consulting is an amazing recruitment agency and I have used a lot of different recruitment agencies in the past. They listen to your needs and actually take the time to fully understand what it is you’re after. They do not waste time with roles that you have no interest in and are extremely motivated and efficient at finding the perfect role for you. I have personally been dealing with Beckie and have also dealt with Sarah. Beckie has helped me find a 2/3 roles now when I have been ready to move on/progress within my career. She is extremely helpful, always contactable and always negotiates the best deal for me. She has my complete trust because I know she has my best interests at heart. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!”

 

Chantal - London - February 2018

“My experiences working with Switch was really positive. I got far more support from Lennie during the interview process than I have with previous recruiters. Additionally feedback and advice given by Lennie was really constructive and I think really contributed to me being the chosen candidate. I felt she knew the client really well, which was why she was able to give such good guidance, but I also felt this helped her matching my personality and skills to the right employer. I will definitely use Switch again!”

 

Sophie - London - February 2018

“A Big Thank you To Rony who was really attentive and helpful through the whole process. Switch consulting is been amazing and stands out from other agencies”

 

Angelina - London - February 2018

“I have been in touch with a lot of recruiters while searching for a position. It’s good to finally meet an exceptional one. Aaron at Switch Consulting. Pro-active, responsive, transparent are probably the key words I would use to describe his dealings with me. His straightforward manner throughout our whole interaction has made it a pleasure to work with him. My particular situation required some flexibility from all parties involved and Aaron took this slight ‘kink’ in his stride and managed the situation extremely smoothly. A true professional.”

 

Andrew - International - January 2018

Reflecting back to when I first received a call from Naima, she had a very friendly positive and professional approach.We built rapport instantly and she listened and engaged to what I specifically was looking for and instantly identified my skills and key strengths. Throughout my whole application I was not only kept well informed and supported but encouraged too. Naima is a great asset to your company and even whilst on annual leave left me in the capable hands of her colleague. This personal touch added great value to my experience of dealing with Switch Consulting and I will definitely be recommending your service to colleagues and friends. Many thanks to Naima for guiding me to this great opportunity.” 

Anita - London - December 2017

Andrew was always friendly and professional to deal with. He contacted me about a really suitable role for me and was helpful and supportive throughout the whole interview process and also after being offered the new role, he kept me well informed along the way and was always easily contactable whenever I had any questions, whether big or small. Thank you very much for your support Andrew!” 

Zara - London - December 2017

“I just like to say that Ronny has been extremely helpful especially with the pre interview meeting. I’m sure that without his help I would still be looking for a suitable job. Thank you!”

Franco - London - December 2017

“Anastasia has been amazing to work with throughout the whole process of finding a new position.  She is friendly, personable, and offered valuable advice and support whenever it was needed!”

Sean - London - November 2017

“I would like to give a big thank you to Beckie and the whole Switch Consulting team for introducing me to this new exciting opportunity

Jonathan - London - November 2017

“Sharn was key to my development into making my way into a retail store in my hometown. He gave me a lot of good advice and was very patient with the process. I am grateful for his perseverance and expertise in finding me a role that suited my circumstances. It would be a pleasure to recommend Switch Consulting to anyone. Many thanks!!

Mario - International - November 2017

“I have loved working with Sharn, he is a positive person. Very reactive to my questions! And the most important thing to me is that he gave me courage in the whole process. A professional recruiter with passion for people who listens to your needs

Joyce - International - November 2017

Sarah has been absolutely amazing… she has rang me every step of the way and helped me in any way that was needed. She has a great telephone manner and I felt like I have gained a friend by the end of this and also a new job. The calls before and after the interviews I had were a really big help and support at a nervous time. She gave me confidence and hope all the way through. She is truly an asset.  A BIG Thank you Sarah you really are a star!

Paula - Norfolk - August 2017

I have been extremely impressed with the service I have received from Switch Consulting and Simon, there has been regular communication throughout and I have always felt I could pick up the phone if I had any questions or queries. I have been particularly happy with the prepping for each stage of the interview process, I have felt confident going into each interview, having a strong understanding of what to expect, who I am interviewing with and what sort of questions could be asked. I think that Simons understanding and knowledge of the company I was interviewing for was outstanding, I was encouraged on where to focus my research after a very good base understanding given to me by Simon – it is clear he knows the client well and understands the industry inside out. It has been a pleasure to deal with Simon and without question it has helped me to receive the job offer I have!

Lauren - Birmingham - August 2017

I can’t even begin to explain how amazing Harriet was. I’m super super happy with everything she has done for me. She took the time to get to know me and understand my career goals, she has looked for appropriate roles that could fit what I was looking for, she never made me feel under pressure to go for any position and the most amazing thing was how she always kept on touching base with me and kept me informed at every stage of the process. Should anything change in my career choices in the upcoming years, I wouldn’t hesitate one second in contacting her again!

Claudia - London - August 2017

Anastasia has been absolutely brilliant throughout the whole process and she played a massive part in me getting the role.   Her communication and organisation was excellent and she managed the situation brilliantly. It was great to have her support!

Marc - London - August 2017

First class service! Rony was fantastic, very supportive and knowledgeable. He made the whole process manageable and stress free!

Julie - Worcestershire - August 2017

My whole experience with Switch has been positive . I have been with recruitment agencies before and I found them very pushy and they have not understood me or listened to me. Emily was amazing at guiding me through the process as initially I wasn’t interested. She convinced me to go to the store and I was pleasantly surprised! I’m so happy to be working with my new company. A big thanks to Emily , she knows her stuff!

Julie - Berkshire - August 2017

Shelley has been fantastic from start to finish, she has kept me updated on any new information she received and gave me lots of support with interviews. All round really impressed with the service from Shelley. She is an asset to the team. I wouldn’t use another agency again after using Switch!

Jack - London - August 2017

Naima, was great. She communicated very well by emails and calls to make sure I was up to date with what was happening at all stages of the application process. She gave me great advice and support for both interviews, including things to prepare and ways to answer certain questions. She was also positive, friendly and helpful throughout.

Rob - Hall - August 2017

Since the first call from Harriet regarding the job I have been successful for it has been a great supportive experience, regular communication on how I was getting on with prep for my interview to debriefing after the interview. Harriet has made the whole process easy and stress free for which I am very grateful. I am looking forward to my new role when I start in a couple of weeks.

Adam - Shropshire - July 2017

Alex was great! Really clear about the job role and how he thought my current skills applied, and was very clear with the feedback I received. Alex responded to any queries I had in a timely manner and made the process as smooth as possible for me.

Ade - London - July 2017

Rachel is really lovely, she was really informative about the job and was able to answer any question I had. When I had my interview with her over the phone, she really eased me into it and didn’t make me feel uncomfortable at all. Throughout the process of the job interviews she was always there if I was worried or nervous and she was so professional. She also called me before and after my interviews to see how they went, which I thought was a really thoughtful thing to do. Rachel has been such a great support for me, and I really do think she is an asset to the team.

Kathrin - Bristol - July 2017

Simon was fantastic, everything you could ask a recruitment specialist to be… His communication was fantastic…his briefings and advice were sound… I would totally recommend working with Switch. They are both employer and applicant driven and I truly believe they don’t just play the numbers as so many other agencies do.Thanks Simon and thanks Switch, it’s nice to feel valued.

Mark - Nottingham - June 2017

It has been a pleasure from beginning to finish working with Beckie and the team at Switch. Beckie matched me perfectly to a role and secured me an interview within a matter of days. Throughout the process I felt informed, prepared and valued which without a doubt contributed to my success in receiving an offer for the role. I would have no reservations highly recommending Switch to anyone looking for a new role or recruiting for their own team. Hope to work with you all again in the future.

Gareth - Manchester - June 2017

Claire has been a credit to Switch Consulting since my first contact with her. Throughout the whole process Claire has been very supportive and given advice at every step. I was also very impressed that this did not stop once the role had been secured, I have continued to receive communication and Claire is always seeing what else she can do to offer support. I truly believe I would not have got this role without Claire

Gary - London - June 2017

Sarah has been a massive support from the word go; engaging around the opportunity initially, listened to any concerns / queries I had throughout the process, and made sure she got the answers I needed .Constantly chasing feedback, a brilliant sounding board for me as I pulled information together at various stages of the process – Sarah couldn’t have been better!I will always be grateful for the key part she played in my successful application for this new opportunity. Thanks again Sarah!!

Andy - Devon - May 2017

Thank you to Switch Consulting for their professional support in finding my next career move. My contact Anastasia was genuinely interested in my requirements and always extremely proactive in keeping communication open throughout the whole selection process. I would highly recommend.

Paul - Buckinghamshire - May 2017

“Switch Consulting has been a great source of support and information when finding the right new role to further my career.
Claire in particular has been dedicated and resilient and was great at staying in touch and negotiating all the administration and contracts – giving advice on all stages from application through to interview and accepting the post.
If it had not been for her I have no doubt this new role would not have come to fruition and I would not now be in an exciting new role which better stretches my skills and opens up new opportunities.
Thank you for all your help and support.

Gemma - Sussex - May 2017

“I felt Naima took a genuine interest in my plight to seek new employment and l wasn’t just another cv on a data base.
Naima was very informative regarding the role and gave me confidence when l doubted myself. Naima went above and beyond in helping me prepare for each interview l had and was also interested in my feedback. I feel at this stage Naima is like a good friend as l have spoken to her so often during the last few months.
I would definitely contact Naima again should l seek new employment in the future.”

Nicola - County Cork - Apr 2017

“Working with Beckie has made me change my mind about recruitment agents. She really listens to you and finds jobs that you will be interested in instead of finding any old job. She was amazingly efficient, friendly and very helpful. She contacted me before and after interviews and always kept me updated. Thanks to her assistance I found my new job and I would highly recommend working with her.”

C.N - London - Apr 2017

“Emily, she is an absolute credit to Switch Consulting. She has gone above and beyond anything I ever expected a recruiter to do, from a text from her on the morning of my interview wishing me good luck to calling me afterwards to see how I was, following up with me after I had handed my notice in. At each stage she has been so thoughtful, friendly and approachable, and it has been an absolute pleasure talking to her each step of the way. There are not enough words to explain how grateful I am to her help or how happy I am with all the support she offered me. Thank you so very much.”

Lara - Kent - Apr 2017

“Well what can I say about switch consulting? You have been fantastic from start to finish. Especially my dealings with Rosie who has hands down been the most professional recruitment consultant I have had the pleasure of dealing with, her communication has been great and delivers on everything she promises. I can’t thank her enough for her support with this role.”

Ian - Bedfordshire - Apr 2017

“Emily has been sensational throughout the process and was positive, encouraging and supportive every step of the way. It has been by a country mile the best experience and relationship I have had with any consultancy. What is great is the regular contact and personal 121 approach which I have not experienced previously. From application to offer was quick and painless, getting me a role I have wanted for sometime. Thank you – Emily is a Star !”

Michael - London Mar 2017

“The service I have received from Lennie has been amazing. I would have to go as far as the best recruitment agent I have worked with. She knew the company and the role very well which helped to get my buy in to apply for the role.
The support from Lennie has been fantastic. Listening and understanding who I am, what I do and what I wanted next in a role helped her to match me up to the perfect role. Lennie has always been at the end of the phone when needed and has helped to keep me informed of my progression through the entire process. I cant thank the team at switch and Lennie in particular enough for the help in finding my new role.”

Dean - Essex - Mar 2017

“My experience working with Switch Consulting has been most satisfactory. I found Jess to be professional, driven and clear with the process from start to finish. Jess is personable, approachable and understanding. I felt it was the best recruitment support and help. I have no hesitations recommending Jess and Switch. My overall experience has been amazing and to a very high standard.”

Kate - Sweden - Mar 2017

“I found Josh to be very professional and approachable during this process. He had a clear understanding of what I was looking for and felt he took a genuine interest in my success delivering prompt feedback and obtaining regular updates. He was keen to offer advice and support throughout and added some enjoyment to what has previously been considered a stressful experience”

Simon - Leicester - Mar 2017

“In relation to the dealings I have had with Switch Consulting, I have been very impressed with the efficient and highly professional way in which Cain has treated me. From his initial phone call, to our eventual meeting, he has consistently shown a high level of interest in my career. In all our interactions he went to great lengths to explain everything I needed to know about both the role and the person who would be interviewing me. This level of commitment by him really helped me and boosted my confidence when I eventually went for the interview. I would definitely recommend the services of Switch Consulting to others who are considering a career move.”

Phil - London - March 2017

“In regards to my experience with Switch Consulting I can only say the most positive things. Sam has been excellent in her guidance getting me through the interview process. She prepped me very well at every stage and offered her support whenever I had any question or was unsure about anything. A very positive experience indeed!”

Kevin - London - Feb 2017

“Harriet was a pleasure to deal with throughout the recruitment process. I felt like we were in constant contact and I believe that both of us kept each other up to date with all of the information made available to us. Overall the service from Switch Consulting was both professional and personalized. I am very grateful for their help in securing me my new job.”

Will - London - Feb 2017

“I can’t speak highly enough of the recruitment partnership that I have with Switch Consulting.  I have worked with James for a number of years now –  He has delivered highly credible candidates for every role that I have ever worked with him on (including some very tricky roles and geographical locations)  and I completely trust his judgment. He really takes time to get to know our culture, values and roles and candidates always turned up to interviews well prepared and briefed. He’s all about quality, not quantity and delivers a really great experience for his candidates. For us this is really important if he’s talking to people about our brand.
Thank you James and Switch.”

Francesca - Leeds - Feb 2017

“I have been extremely impressed by my recent experience with Switch Consulting. Josh has been professional, personable and supportive throughout the past few weeks – to which I owe a debt of gratitude. From the start through to the end he has made me feel comfortable enough to contact him if I had any questions, and the advice he has given me is indicative of the success of the job offer. I will certainly be promoting your organisation to my co-workers who are looking for a new challenge.”

Luke - Nuneaton - Feb 2017

“Oliver and Switch Consulting were fantastic. From the initial contact and throughout the whole process Oliver was extremely engaging, offering tips and suggestions (even in his personal time) to maximise my chances of success. The personal touch didn’t make you feel like just a number. He will go the extra mile to make sure you are successful. Thank you Oliver!”

Alex - London - Jan 2017

“In terms of working with Switch, I have nothing but positive things to say, in particular about Sarah. I was recommended by a friend to give Sarah a call and from that first interaction I felt a genuine level of service from her. She guided me through several weeks of interviews, giving real and honest feedback. My face to face meetings with her left me feeling I could achieve the next interview hurdle and overall I found the entire experience really personable.”

Seán - London - Jan 2017

“I always felt sceptical about consulting companies due to bad first-hand experience or reviews I read online. But not Switch Consulting, they offer an amazing customer service and take their time to really understand your needs. I had pleasure to work with a lovely lady called Nicola Lawrence. She was always willing to go the extra mile to help me and make me feel important. Nicola is a true professional and amazing at what she does, she guided me through the company and interview process, to make me feel more confident and relaxed. She was also able to find me the perfect employer who was compatible with my needs. I am over the moon with the new prospect of my career and all thanks to Switch! 5+ stars! Just can’t recommend this service more highly enough.”

Inga - London - Jan 2017

“I absolutely would recommend Switch Consulting. David has been very approachable and professional throughout. He really understood what I was looking for in my career and each and every conversation was fluid, progressive and kept me well informed. David was able to find me a role within days, at a company I could only previously imagine working for. The support I got prior to my interview was first class, David and I met for a relaxed coffee so I could be truly prepared, have a opportunity to ask questions and get a feel for what the company was looking for. I believe this significantly helped in my performance on the day and me landing the job! ”

Sarah - Birmingham - Jan 2017

“I did appreciate the support that your company gave me to obtain my future job. I am sure it s going to be my best career move ever and I can’t wait to work with the company.
I would like to say thank you to Nicola. She made a really great job from A to Z and there is no doubt she shows her job very well and she is passionate.”

Marcus - London - Jan 2017

“I would personally recommend Switch Consulting and David in particular. He was the main reason I landed my new career, I definitely wouldn’t have managed it without him.
Thanks for the help and support throughout the whole process.”

Chris - Lincolnshire - Jan 2017

Sarah has been absolutely amazing… she has rang me every step of the way and helped me in any way that was needed. She has a great telephone manner and I felt like I have gained a friend by the end of this and also a new job. The calls before and after the interviews I had were a really big help and support at a nervous time. She gave me confidence and hope all the way through. She is truly an asset.  A BIG Thank you Sarah you really are a star!

Paula - Norfolk - August 2017

I have been extremely impressed with the service I have received from Switch Consulting and Simon, there has been regular communication throughout and I have always felt I could pick up the phone if I had any questions or queries. I have been particularly happy with the prepping for each stage of the interview process, I have felt confident going into each interview, having a strong understanding of what to expect, who I am interviewing with and what sort of questions could be asked. I think that Simons understanding and knowledge of the company I was interviewing for was outstanding, I was encouraged on where to focus my research after a very good base understanding given to me by Simon – it is clear he knows the client well and understands the industry inside out. It has been a pleasure to deal with Simon and without question it has helped me to receive the job offer I have!

Lauren - Birmingham - August 2017

I can’t even begin to explain how amazing Harriet was. I’m super super happy with everything she has done for me. She took the time to get to know me and understand my career goals, she has looked for appropriate roles that could fit what I was looking for, she never made me feel under pressure to go for any position and the most amazing thing was how she always kept on touching base with me and kept me informed at every stage of the process. Should anything change in my career choices in the upcoming years, I wouldn’t hesitate one second in contacting her again!

Claudia - London - August 2017

Anastasia has been absolutely brilliant throughout the whole process and she played a massive part in me getting the role.   Her communication and organisation was excellent and she managed the situation brilliantly. It was great to have her support!

Marc - London - August 2017

First class service! Rony was fantastic, very supportive and knowledgeable. He made the whole process manageable and stress free!

Julie - Worcestershire - August 2017

My whole experience with Switch has been positive . I have been with recruitment agencies before and I found them very pushy and they have not understood me or listened to me. Emily was amazing at guiding me through the process as initially I wasn’t interested. She convinced me to go to the store and I was pleasantly surprised! I’m so happy to be working with my new company. A big thanks to Emily , she knows her stuff!

Julie - Berkshire - August 2017

Shelley has been fantastic from start to finish, she has kept me updated on any new information she received and gave me lots of support with interviews. All round really impressed with the service from Shelley. She is an asset to the team. I wouldn’t use another agency again after using Switch!

Jack - London - August 2017

Naima, was great. She communicated very well by emails and calls to make sure I was up to date with what was happening at all stages of the application process. She gave me great advice and support for both interviews, including things to prepare and ways to answer certain questions. She was also positive, friendly and helpful throughout.

Rob - Hall - August 2017

Since the first call from Harriet regarding the job I have been successful for it has been a great supportive experience, regular communication on how I was getting on with prep for my interview to debriefing after the interview. Harriet has made the whole process easy and stress free for which I am very grateful. I am looking forward to my new role when I start in a couple of weeks.

Adam - Shropshire - July 2017

Alex was great! Really clear about the job role and how he thought my current skills applied, and was very clear with the feedback I received. Alex responded to any queries I had in a timely manner and made the process as smooth as possible for me.

Ade - London - July 2017

Rachel is really lovely, she was really informative about the job and was able to answer any question I had. When I had my interview with her over the phone, she really eased me into it and didn’t make me feel uncomfortable at all. Throughout the process of the job interviews she was always there if I was worried or nervous and she was so professional. She also called me before and after my interviews to see how they went, which I thought was a really thoughtful thing to do. Rachel has been such a great support for me, and I really do think she is an asset to the team.

Kathrin - Bristol - July 2017

Simon was fantastic, everything you could ask a recruitment specialist to be… His communication was fantastic…his briefings and advice were sound… I would totally recommend working with Switch. They are both employer and applicant driven and I truly believe they don’t just play the numbers as so many other agencies do.Thanks Simon and thanks Switch, it’s nice to feel valued.

Mark - Nottingham - June 2017

It has been a pleasure from beginning to finish working with Beckie and the team at Switch. Beckie matched me perfectly to a role and secured me an interview within a matter of days. Throughout the process I felt informed, prepared and valued which without a doubt contributed to my success in receiving an offer for the role. I would have no reservations highly recommending Switch to anyone looking for a new role or recruiting for their own team. Hope to work with you all again in the future.

Gareth - Manchester - June 2017

Claire has been a credit to Switch Consulting since my first contact with her. Throughout the whole process Claire has been very supportive and given advice at every step. I was also very impressed that this did not stop once the role had been secured, I have continued to receive communication and Claire is always seeing what else she can do to offer support. I truly believe I would not have got this role without Claire

Gary - London - June 2017

Sarah has been a massive support from the word go; engaging around the opportunity initially, listened to any concerns / queries I had throughout the process, and made sure she got the answers I needed .Constantly chasing feedback, a brilliant sounding board for me as I pulled information together at various stages of the process – Sarah couldn’t have been better!I will always be grateful for the key part she played in my successful application for this new opportunity. Thanks again Sarah!!

Andy - Devon - May 2017

Thank you to Switch Consulting for their professional support in finding my next career move. My contact Anastasia was genuinely interested in my requirements and always extremely proactive in keeping communication open throughout the whole selection process. I would highly recommend.

Paul - Buckinghamshire - May 2017

“Switch Consulting has been a great source of support and information when finding the right new role to further my career.
Claire in particular has been dedicated and resilient and was great at staying in touch and negotiating all the administration and contracts – giving advice on all stages from application through to interview and accepting the post.
If it had not been for her I have no doubt this new role would not have come to fruition and I would not now be in an exciting new role which better stretches my skills and opens up new opportunities.
Thank you for all your help and support.

Gemma - Sussex - May 2017

“I felt Naima took a genuine interest in my plight to seek new employment and l wasn’t just another cv on a data base.
Naima was very informative regarding the role and gave me confidence when l doubted myself. Naima went above and beyond in helping me prepare for each interview l had and was also interested in my feedback. I feel at this stage Naima is like a good friend as l have spoken to her so often during the last few months.
I would definitely contact Naima again should l seek new employment in the future.”

Nicola - County Cork - Apr 2017

“Working with Beckie has made me change my mind about recruitment agents. She really listens to you and finds jobs that you will be interested in instead of finding any old job. She was amazingly efficient, friendly and very helpful. She contacted me before and after interviews and always kept me updated. Thanks to her assistance I found my new job and I would highly recommend working with her.”

C.N - London - Apr 2017

“Emily, she is an absolute credit to Switch Consulting. She has gone above and beyond anything I ever expected a recruiter to do, from a text from her on the morning of my interview wishing me good luck to calling me afterwards to see how I was, following up with me after I had handed my notice in. At each stage she has been so thoughtful, friendly and approachable, and it has been an absolute pleasure talking to her each step of the way. There are not enough words to explain how grateful I am to her help or how happy I am with all the support she offered me. Thank you so very much.”

Lara - Kent - Apr 2017

“Well what can I say about switch consulting? You have been fantastic from start to finish. Especially my dealings with Rosie who has hands down been the most professional recruitment consultant I have had the pleasure of dealing with, her communication has been great and delivers on everything she promises. I can’t thank her enough for her support with this role.”

Ian - Bedfordshire - Apr 2017

“Emily has been sensational throughout the process and was positive, encouraging and supportive every step of the way. It has been by a country mile the best experience and relationship I have had with any consultancy. What is great is the regular contact and personal 121 approach which I have not experienced previously. From application to offer was quick and painless, getting me a role I have wanted for sometime. Thank you – Emily is a Star !”

Michael - London Mar 2017

“The service I have received from Lennie has been amazing. I would have to go as far as the best recruitment agent I have worked with. She knew the company and the role very well which helped to get my buy in to apply for the role.
The support from Lennie has been fantastic. Listening and understanding who I am, what I do and what I wanted next in a role helped her to match me up to the perfect role. Lennie has always been at the end of the phone when needed and has helped to keep me informed of my progression through the entire process. I cant thank the team at switch and Lennie in particular enough for the help in finding my new role.”

Dean - Essex - Mar 2017

“My experience working with Switch Consulting has been most satisfactory. I found Jess to be professional, driven and clear with the process from start to finish. Jess is personable, approachable and understanding. I felt it was the best recruitment support and help. I have no hesitations recommending Jess and Switch. My overall experience has been amazing and to a very high standard.”

Kate - Sweden - Mar 2017

“I found Josh to be very professional and approachable during this process. He had a clear understanding of what I was looking for and felt he took a genuine interest in my success delivering prompt feedback and obtaining regular updates. He was keen to offer advice and support throughout and added some enjoyment to what has previously been considered a stressful experience”

Simon - Leicester - Mar 2017

“In relation to the dealings I have had with Switch Consulting, I have been very impressed with the efficient and highly professional way in which Cain has treated me. From his initial phone call, to our eventual meeting, he has consistently shown a high level of interest in my career. In all our interactions he went to great lengths to explain everything I needed to know about both the role and the person who would be interviewing me. This level of commitment by him really helped me and boosted my confidence when I eventually went for the interview. I would definitely recommend the services of Switch Consulting to others who are considering a career move.”

Phil - London - March 2017

“In regards to my experience with Switch Consulting I can only say the most positive things. Sam has been excellent in her guidance getting me through the interview process. She prepped me very well at every stage and offered her support whenever I had any question or was unsure about anything. A very positive experience indeed!”

Kevin - London - Feb 2017

“Harriet was a pleasure to deal with throughout the recruitment process. I felt like we were in constant contact and I believe that both of us kept each other up to date with all of the information made available to us. Overall the service from Switch Consulting was both professional and personalized. I am very grateful for their help in securing me my new job.”

Will - London - Feb 2017

“I can’t speak highly enough of the recruitment partnership that I have with Switch Consulting.  I have worked with James for a number of years now –  He has delivered highly credible candidates for every role that I have ever worked with him on (including some very tricky roles and geographical locations)  and I completely trust his judgment. He really takes time to get to know our culture, values and roles and candidates always turned up to interviews well prepared and briefed. He’s all about quality, not quantity and delivers a really great experience for his candidates. For us this is really important if he’s talking to people about our brand.
Thank you James and Switch.”

Francesca - Leeds - Feb 2017

“I have been extremely impressed by my recent experience with Switch Consulting. Josh has been professional, personable and supportive throughout the past few weeks – to which I owe a debt of gratitude. From the start through to the end he has made me feel comfortable enough to contact him if I had any questions, and the advice he has given me is indicative of the success of the job offer. I will certainly be promoting your organisation to my co-workers who are looking for a new challenge.”

Luke - Nuneaton - Feb 2017

“Oliver and Switch Consulting were fantastic. From the initial contact and throughout the whole process Oliver was extremely engaging, offering tips and suggestions (even in his personal time) to maximise my chances of success. The personal touch didn’t make you feel like just a number. He will go the extra mile to make sure you are successful. Thank you Oliver!”

Alex - London - Jan 2017

“In terms of working with Switch, I have nothing but positive things to say, in particular about Sarah. I was recommended by a friend to give Sarah a call and from that first interaction I felt a genuine level of service from her. She guided me through several weeks of interviews, giving real and honest feedback. My face to face meetings with her left me feeling I could achieve the next interview hurdle and overall I found the entire experience really personable.”

Seán - London - Jan 2017

“I always felt sceptical about consulting companies due to bad first-hand experience or reviews I read online. But not Switch Consulting, they offer an amazing customer service and take their time to really understand your needs. I had pleasure to work with a lovely lady called Nicola Lawrence. She was always willing to go the extra mile to help me and make me feel important. Nicola is a true professional and amazing at what she does, she guided me through the company and interview process, to make me feel more confident and relaxed. She was also able to find me the perfect employer who was compatible with my needs. I am over the moon with the new prospect of my career and all thanks to Switch! 5+ stars! Just can’t recommend this service more highly enough.”

Inga - London - Jan 2017

“I absolutely would recommend Switch Consulting. David has been very approachable and professional throughout. He really understood what I was looking for in my career and each and every conversation was fluid, progressive and kept me well informed. David was able to find me a role within days, at a company I could only previously imagine working for. The support I got prior to my interview was first class, David and I met for a relaxed coffee so I could be truly prepared, have a opportunity to ask questions and get a feel for what the company was looking for. I believe this significantly helped in my performance on the day and me landing the job! ”

Sarah - Birmingham - Jan 2017

“I did appreciate the support that your company gave me to obtain my future job. I am sure it s going to be my best career move ever and I can’t wait to work with the company.
I would like to say thank you to Nicola. She made a really great job from A to Z and there is no doubt she shows her job very well and she is passionate.”

Marcus - London - Jan 2017

“I would personally recommend Switch Consulting and David in particular. He was the main reason I landed my new career, I definitely wouldn’t have managed it without him.
Thanks for the help and support throughout the whole process.”

Chris - Lincolnshire - Jan 2017